by Da Lombris
Six songs written by life itself.
Released 2018

Album tracks

  • 2:38
    Da Lombris
  • 2:52
    Lai Star
    Da Lombris
  • 3:38
    Soli Nuot
    Da Lombris
  • 5:21
    In Giavisch
    Da Lombris
  • 4:07
    Da Lombris
  • 3:07
    Da Lombris
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to